Sofia The First: The Curse Of Princess Ivy

Sofia The First: The Curse Of Princess Ivy

Official Television Premiere Release Date: November 23, 2014
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2014
Produced by: Disney Television Animation
Animation Production by: Toiion Animation Studios
TV Ratings:
 TV-Y (All Children ~ This program is designed to be appropriate for all children. Whether animated or live-action, the themes and elements in this program are specifically designed for a very young audience, including children from ages 2-6. This program is not expected to frighten younger children.)
Length: 48 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
Wayne Brady Clover
Darcy Rose Byrnes Princess Amber
Anna Camp Princess Ivy
Robin Atkin Downes Chef Andre
Robin Atkin Downes additional voice
Keith Ferguson scared guard
Keith Ferguson additional voice
Tim Gunn Baileywick
Jess Harnell Cedric
John Michael Higgins Flameau
Tyler Merna Prince James
Mandy Moore Rapunzel
Oliver Platt Everburn
Sara Ramirez Queen Miranda
Sam Riegel Smokelee
Gary Anthony Williams Hobwing
Gary Anthony Williams additional voice
Travis Willingham King Roland II
Mick Wingert Nitelite
Mick Wingert additional voice
Ariel Winter Sofia

Original Underscore by Kevin Kliesch
Songwriter John Kavanaugh

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Sofia The First Main Title Theme Written by John Kavanaugh and Craig Gerber


BigHero6 - uniform←Prev         All        Next→MickeyMouseClubhouseTitle2

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies