BigHero6 - uniform

Big Hero 6

Official Premiere Release Date: October 23, 2014
Official General Release Date: November 7, 2014
Copyright: Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2014
Distributed by: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
MPAA Rating: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested ~ Some Material May Not Be Suitable For Children) for Action and Peril, Some Rude Humor, and Thematic Elements
Length: 102 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
Scott Adsit Baymax
Kirk Baily additional voice
Abraham Benrubi General
Tamara Bevard score choir
Paul Briggs Yama
Karen Hogle Brown score choir
Reed Buck additional voice
Billy Bush Newscaster
June Christopher additional voice
Jamie Chung Go Go Tomago
Cam Clarke additional voice
Roy Conli additional voice
Cooper Cowgill additional voice
David Cowgill additional voice
Marlie Crisafulli additional voice
James Cromwell Prof. Robert Callaghan
Terri Douglas additional voice
Hayden Eberhart score choir
Fall Out Boy 'Immortals'
Carrah Flahive score choir
Amy Fogerson score choir
Harriet Fraser score choir
Daniel Gerson Desk Sergeant
Jackie Gonneau additional voice
Nicholas Guest additional voice
Charlotte Gulezian Ringleader
Ayana Haviv score choir
Jennifer Haydn-Jones score choir
Michele Hemmings score choir
Daniel Henney Tadashi Hamada
Bridget Hoffman additional voice
Callista Hoffman score choir
Kellie Hoover additional voice
Elissa Johnston score choir
Kasondra Kazanjian score choir
Leah Latham additional voice
Stan Lee Fred's Dad
Lesley Leighton score choir
Marcella Lentz-Pope additional voice
Jimmy Leung additional voice
Yuri Lowenthal additional voice
Katie Lowes Abigail
Sarah Lynch score choir
Adriana Manfredi score choir
Cindy Marty score choir
Tim Mertens additional voice
T. J. Miller Fred
Yumi Mizui additional voice
Brian Norris additional voice
Sundra Oakley additional voice
Ryan Potter Hiro Hamada
Michael Powers additional voice
Lynwood Robinson additional voice
Genesis Rodriguez Honey Lemon
Jose Luis Rodriguez 'Boca Dulce Boca'
Jessica Rotter score choir
Maya Rudolph Aunt Cass
Nike St. Clair score choir
Karen Whipple Schnurr score choir
Holly Sedillos score choir
David Shaughnessy Heathcliff
Nancy Sulahian score choir
Survivor 'Eye Of The Tiger'
Shane Sweet additional voice
Kimberly Switzer score choir
Kristen Toedtman score choir
Josie Trinidad additional voice
Alan Tudyk Alistair Krei
Suzanne Waters score choir
Damon Wayans Jr. Wasabi
Elyse Willis score choir

Original Score Composed by Henry Jackman
Additional Music by Dominic Lewis and Paul Mounsey
Score Conducted by Nick Glennie-Smith
Score Choir Conducted by Jasper Randall

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Boca Dulce Boca Written by F. Estefano Salgado and Flavio Enrique Santander Jose Luis Rodriguez Courtesy of Sony Music (US) Latin, LLC by Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
Eye Of The Tiger Written by James Michael Peterik and Frank Sullivan Survivor Courtesy of Volcano Entertainment III, LLC by Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
Immortals Written by Andy Hurley, Joe Trohman, Patrick Stump, and Pete Wentz Fall Out Boy
Award Year Winner/ Nominee Category Recipient Notes
Academy Awards 2014 (87th) Winner Animated Feature Film Don Hall, Chris Williams, and Roy Conli
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Nominee Best Animated Feature Walt Disney Animation Studios
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Winner Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animated Effects In An Animated Production Peter DeMund, David Hutchins, Henrik Falt, John Kosnik
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Character Design In An Animated Feature Production Shiyoon Kim, Jin Kim
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Directing In An Animated Feature Production Don Hall & Chris Williams
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Storyboarding In An Animated Feature Production Marc E. Smith
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Writing In An Animated Feature Production Robert L. Baird, Daniel Gerson, & Jordan Roberts
Annie Awards 2014 (42nd) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Editorial In An Animated Feature Production Tim Mertens



Frozen←Prev    Classic    Next→Zootopia-placeholder

JatNPBattleOfTheBook-placeholder←Prev         All        Next→StFTheCurseOfPrincessIvy-placeholder

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies