ThePirateFairy - uniform

The Pirate Fairy

DisneyToon Studios
The Pirate Fairy

Official Limited Theatrical Release Date: February 28, 2014
Official Home Video Release Date: April 1, 2014
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2014
Produced by: DisneyToon Studios
Distributed by: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
CG Production by: Prana Animation Studios, Inc.
MPAA Rating:
 Rated G (General Audiences ~ All Ages Admitted)
Length:  78 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
Pamela Adlon Vidia
Gaby Alter 'The Frigate That Flies'
Kala Balch choir
Jen Barnes choir
Angela Bartys Fawn
Natasha Bedingfield 'Weightless (Less Is More Version)'
Natasha Bedingfield 'Who I Am'
Emily Benford choir
Jeff Bennett Clank
Jeff Bennett Fairy Gary
Jeff Bennett Smee
Eric Bradley choir
Ranjani Brow loop group
Reid Bruton choir
Jonathan Byram choir
William Calvert loop group
Elin Carlson choir
Alvin Chea 'The Frigate That Flies'
Jim Cummings Oppenheimer
Jim Cummings Port
John Cygan loop group
Grey DeLisle Gliss
Grey DeLisle MC Fairy
Luke Edgemon choir
Will Erat 'The Frigate That Flies'
Lynn Evans loop group
Chase Fein loop group
Dann Fink loop group
Jeff Fischer loop group
Michael Geiger choir
Julia Gelb-Zimmerman loop group
Will Goldman choir
Jenny Graham choir
Missy Hale choir
Stephanie Hall choir
Walt Harrah choir
James Hayden choir
Christina Hendricks Zarina
Tom Hiddleston James
Megan Hilty Rosetta
Bridget Hoffman loop group
Wendy Hoffman loop group
Jane Horrocks Fairy Mary
Anjelica Huston Queen Clarion
Bob Joyce choir
Teri Koide choir
Ashley Lambert loop group
Michael Lichtenauer choir
Lucy Liu Silvermist
AJ LoCascio loop group
Aubrey Logan choir
David Loucks choir
Jesse McCartney Terence
Scott Menville loop group
Matthew Miller loop group
Derik Nelson choir
Minae Noji loop group
Jeanette Olsson choir
Juan Pacheco loop group
Jacqueline Pinol loop group
Rob Paulsen Bobble
Carlos Ponce Bonito
Raven-Symoné Iridessa
Diane Reynolds choir
Kevin Michael Richardson Yang
Zanaida Robles choir
David Rossmer 'The Frigate That Flies'
Shelley Scarr choir
David Sheinkopf loop group
Fletcher Sheridan choir
Antonio Sol 'The Frigate That Flies'
Graham Stevens 'The Frigate That Flies'
Kari Wahlgren Sweetpea
Kari Wahlgren Sydney
Kari Wahlgren loop group
Suzanne Waters choir
Greg Whipple choir
Karen Whipple choir
Gerald White choir
Mae Whitman Tinker Bell
Mick Wingert Starboard

Original Score Composed and Conducted by Joel McNeely

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Following The Leader Written by Oliver Wallace, Ted Sears, Winston Hibler
The Frigate That Flies Written by Gaby Alter and Itamar Moses Performed by Jim Cummings, Christina Hendricks, Tom Hiddleston, Carlos Ponce, Kevin Michael Richardson, Mick Wingert, Gaby Alter, Alvin Chea, Will Erat, David Rossmer, Graham Stevens, Antonio Sol
Never Smile At A Crocodile Written by Frank Churchill, Jack Lawrence
Weightless (Less Is More Version Written by Natasha Bedingshield,  Steven Kipner, Wayne Wilkins, and Andre Merritt Performed by Natasha Bedingfield
Who I Am Written by Adam Watts & Andy Dodd Performed by Natasha Bedingfield


  • Walt Disney Pictures is grateful to Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital, London to which Sir James Barrie gave his copyright to Peter Pan in 1929


TheLegoMovie←Prev         All        Next→AvengersConfidentialBlackWidowPunisher -uniform

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies