SecretOfTheWings - uniform

Secret of the Wings

Secret Of The Wings

Official Limited Theatrical Release Date: August 31, 2013
Official Home Video Release Date: October 23, 2013
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2012
Produced by: DisneyToon Studios
Distributed by:
Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
CG Production by: Prana Animation Studios, Inc.
MPAA Rating:
 Rated G (General Audiences ~ All Ages Admitted)
Length:  75 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
Pamela Adlon Vidia
Wade Allain-Marcus loop group
Dee Bradley Baker additional voices
Angela Bartys Fawn
Jeff Bennett Clank
Jeff Bennett Dewey
Jodi Benson Healing Fairy
Ranjani Brow loop group
Rachel Crane loop group
Timothy Dalton Lord Milori
Grey DeLisle Gliss
John DiMaggio Minister of Autumn
Ben Diskin Glacier Fairy
Chase Montgomery Fein loop group
Dann Fink loop group
Jeff Fischer loop group
Lucy Hale Periwinkle
Megan Hilty Rosetta
Wendy Hoffman loop group
Jane Horrocks Fairy Mary
Anjelica Huston Queen Clarion
Ashley Lambert loop group
Matt Lanter Sled
Thomas Lennon Reading Fairy
Lucy Liu Silvermist
Jesse McCartney Terence
McClain Sisters 'The Great Divide'
McClain Sisters 'The Great Divide (End Credits)'
Scott Menville loop group
Kathy Najimy Minister of Summer
Minae Noji loop group
Rob Paulsen Bobble
Raven-Symoné Iridessa
Allison Roth loop group
Debby Ryan Spike
Sydney Sierota 'We'll Be There'
Warren Sroka loop group
Kelly Stables-Patino loop group
Shane Sweet loop group
Steve Valentine Minister of Spring
Kari Wahlgren Receptionist
Mae Whitman Tinker Bell

Original Score Composed and Conducted by Joel McNeely

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
The Great Divide Music and Lyrics by Brendan Milburn and Valerie Vigoda Performed by McClain Sisters
The Great Divide (End Credits) Music and Lyrics by Brendan Milburn and Valerie Vigoda Performed by McClain Sisters
We'll Be There Music and Lyrics by Brendan Milburn and Valerie Vigoda Performed by Sydney Sierota

Award Year Winner/ Nominee Category Recipient Notes
Annie Awards 2012 (40th) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Music in an Animated Feature Production Joel McNeely, Brendan Milburn, & Valerie Vigoda
Annie Awards 2012 (40th) Nominee Outstanding Individual Achievement in Editorial in an Animated Feature Production Mark Rosenbaum


  • Walt Disney Pictures is grateful to Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital, London to which Sir James Barrie gave his copyright to Peter Pan in 1929


Brave - uniform←Prev         All        Next→JakeAndTheNeverLandPiratesJakeSavesBucky (Custom)

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies