JakeAndTheNeverLandPiratesNeverLandRescue (Custom)

Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Never Land Rescue

Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Never Land Rescue

Official Television Premiere Release Date: September 13, 2013
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2013
Produced by: Disney Television Animation
Distributed by:
Disney Junior
Animation Production by: Mercury Filmworks
MPAA Rating:
 Not Rated
Length: 51 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
Allisyn Ashley Arm Stormy
David Arquette Skully
Dee Bradley Baker Dolphin
Dee Bradley Baker Golden Squid
Dee Bradley Baker Lizard
Jeff Bennett Bones
Jeff Bennett Mr. Smee
Cameron Boyce Jake
Corey Burton Captain Hook
Jonathan Morgan Heit Cubby
Loren Hoskins Sandy
Loren Hoskins Sharky
Madison Pettis Izzy
Ariel Winter Marina
Adam Wylie The Guardian
Adam Wylie Peter Pan

Music by Kevin Hendrickson & Loren Hoskins

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Jake And The Never Land Pirates Main Title Theme Written by Kevin Hendrickson & Loren Hoskins


MickeyMouseClubhouseThe WizardOfDizz (Custom)←Prev         All        Next→MickeyMouseClubhouseSuperAdventure

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies