Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey’s Pirate Adventure

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey’s Pirate Adventure

Official Television Premiere Release Date: October 10, 2014
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2013
Produced by: Disney Television Animation
Distributed by:
Disney Junior
Animation Production by: DQ Entertainment International (P) Ltd, India
TV Rating:
 Rated TV-Y (All Children ~ This program is designed to be appropriate for all children. Whether animated or live-action, the themes and elements in this program are specifically designed for a very young audience, including children from ages 2-6. This program is not expected to frighten younger children.)
Length: 46 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
Tony Anselmo
Jim Cummings
Bill Farmer
Bret Iwan
Tress MacNeille
Rob Paulsen
Russi Taylor
They Might Be Giants 'Hot Dog!'
They Might Be Giants 'Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme'
Dick Van Dyke

Music by Mike Himelstein & Michael Turner

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Hot Dog! Written by They Might Be Giants Performed by They Might Be Giants
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme Written by They Might Be Giants Performed by They Might Be Giants
The Mousekedoer Song Written by Michael Rubin


←Prev         All        Next→

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies