JakeAndTheNeverLandPiratesPeterPanReturns (Custom)

Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Peter Pan Returns

Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Peter Pan Returns

Official Television Premiere Release Date: February 13, 2012
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2011
Produced by: Disney Television Animation
Distributed by:
Disney Junior
Animation Production by: Mercury Filmworks
MPAA Rating:
 Not Rated
Length: 48 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
David Arquette Skully
Dee Bradley Baker Crocodile
Jeff Bennett Mr. Smee
Jeff Bennett Bones
Corey Burton Captain Hook
Corey Burton Tiki Tree #1
Corey Burton Tiki Tree #3
Colin Ford Jake
Jonathan Morgan Heit Cubby
Loren Hoskins Sharky
Madison Pettis Izzy
Adam Wylie Peter Pan
Adam Wylie Peter's Shadow

Music by Kevin Hendrickson & Loren Hoskins

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Jake And The Never Land Pirates Main Title Theme Written by Kevin Hendrickson & Loren Hoskins
Award Year Winner/ Nominee Category Recipient Notes
Annie Awards 2012 (40th) Nominee Best Animated Television Production for Preschool Children Disney TV Animation
Annie Awards 2012 (40th) Nominee Outstanding Achievement for Directing in an Animated Television or other Broadcast Venue Production Howy Parkins


MickeyMouseClubhouseSpaceAdventure (Custom)←Prev         All        Next→JohnCarter - uniform

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies