Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Battle For The Book

Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Battle For The Book

Official Television Premiere Release Date: October 26, 2014
 Disney Enterprises, Inc. © 2014
Produced by: Disney Television Animation
Distributed by:
Disney Junior
Animation Production by: Mercury Filmworks
MPAA Rating:
 Not Rated
Length: 44 Minutes

Cast and Characters
  Cast Character/Performance Notes
David Arquette Skully
Dee Bradley Baker Nana
Dee Bradley Baker Sea Beast
Dee Bradley Baker Tick Tock Croc
Leigh-Allyn Baker Mermaid #1
Leigh-Allyn Baker Queen Coralie
Jeff Bennett Bones
Jeff Bennett Mr. Smee
Corey Burton Captain Hook
Corey Burton Tiki Tree #1
Sean Ryan Fox Jake
Loren Hoskins Bobby
Loren Hoskins Sharky
Maia Mitchell Mermaid
Maia Mitchell Wendy Darling
Maia Mitchell 'Once Upon A Time'
Colby Mulgrew Michael Darling
Madison Pettis Izzy
Elliot Reeve John Darling
Jadon Sand Cubby
Riley Thomas Stewart Jake
Adam Wylie Peter Pan

Music by Kevin Hendrickson, Loren Hoskins, & Keith Horn
Songs by Kevin Hendrickson & Loren Hoskins

 Song Composer/ Lyricist Performers Notes
Once Upon A Time Written by Beau Black Performed by Maia Mitchell


MickeyMouseClubhouseMickeysPirateAdventure←Prev         All        Next→BigHero6 - uniform

Philosophical Statement: All performers in each movie are listed; Walt himself set precedent for inclusion by listing even reference actors in the opening credits. Information from the movie's credits appears in bold. All other information appears in normal text.

All images and original copyrights belong to their respective holders.

Everything else is © The Completist Geek

Leave a Reply

THE most complete list of all Disney Animated Movies